CHAUFFEUR DRIVEN CAR

Mercedes V Class (7 seats)

Provision of Vans and Sedans with driver, hour or day, an effective tool for organizing your transport programs, ideal for Wine Tour and escorting guests.

Need a Quote ?

TRANSFERS STATION/AIRPORT/HOTELS

Mercedes E Class Sedan

Ideal for your tourist transfers and business trips, the comfort on board is at the service of your well-being. On board the Mercedes E-Class, you will be surprised by its neat interior and the calm of transport.

Booking

BUSINESS/VIP/EVENTS

Mercedes S Class

From rush hour to night driving, the S-Class Sedan and its driver makes life easier in stressful situations. An exceptional vehicle to reach your destination not only safely, but also in a relaxed atmosphere. Booking on estimate, 72H in advance.

Request a Quote

ASSOCIATION OF PRIVATE INDIVIDUAL CHAUFFEURS – PRIVATE HIRE BORDEAUX GIRONDE

Car rental with chauffeurs

Switchboard 24 hours: +33531601014

Request a Quote

Bordeaux Wine Tour

With Private hire Bordeaux Gironde service, you will have the opportunity to discover the vineyards and most prestigious Château of Bordeaux. You will be taken care of at your hotel and driven to the Grands Crus of your choice. A Bordeaux Wine tour in a comfortable Mercedes Sedan or in a Van Mercedes V-Class, top class wine tourism, visits of wine storehouses in great estates, wine-tasting in the most beautiful

Private Hire Premium Service

Private hire Bordeaux Gironde service can take you safely and comfortably seated in a Mercedes E-class sedan or  top model with professional prefecture-accredited chauffeurs. Private Hire Bordeaux Gironde means punctuality, courtesy, discretion and the rigour of a quality service.

Transfers to Arcachon Bay

The Arcachon basin is magical. VTC Bordeaux Gironde ensures the transfers of people between the Bassin and the Métropole of Bordeaux, for your appointments, your shopping, your visits or exits of hospitals. To get to Bordeaux Train Station or Airport in peace and quiet, let yourself be guided by a punctual and friendly private chauffeur…

Bordeaux Guided Tours

Tariffs

Our prices can adapt to our customers : they can be inclusive, hourly or per kilometre. The best price will be proposed.

Estimate and book

The calculator takes account of the various pricing methods : inclusive, transfer station/airport, price per kilometre or return trip. Just tell us your places of departure and arrival (use predictive text)

Hire a cab in Bordeaux

If you look for a driven-car in Bordeaux, Call VTC Bordeaux Gironde.
You can request a quote for your trip to VTC Bordeaux Gironde.

REQUEST A QUOTE

For your private or company wine tour events and guided tours.

A chauffeur-driven car

At your disposal : chauffeur-driven cars, people transfer, shuttle, return trips for your guests.

Sedans and van Mercedes V-class (seven seats) for your events, sightseeing or business tours, with interpretor on request.

Mercedes Classe V

MISE A DISPOSITION

Mercedes Classe V (7 places)

Mise à disposition de Vans et Berlines avec chauffeur, à l'heure ou à la journée, un outil efficace pour organiser vos programmes de transport, idéal pour les Wine Tour et raccompagnement des hôtes.

Un Devis ?

Mercedes Classe E avec chauffeur

TRANSFERTS GARE/AÉROPORT/HÔTELS

Mercedes Classe E

Idéale pour vos transferts professionnels et voyage d’affaire, le confort à bord sont au service de votre bien-être. A bord de la Mercedes Classe E, vous serez surpris par son intérieur soigné et par le calme du transport.

Consulter

Mercedes Classe S avec chauffeur

BUSINESS/VIP/EVENEMENTIEL

Mercedes Classe S

De l’heure de pointe aux trajets de nuit, la Classe S Berline et son chauffeur vous facilite la vie dans les situations de stress. Un véhicule d'exception pour parvenir à destination non seulement en toute sécurité, mais aussi en toute décontraction. Réservation sur devis, 72H à l'avance.

Un Devis ?

GROUPEMENT CHAUFFEURS PRIVÉS INDÉPENDANTS VTC BORDEAUX GIRONDE

VTC Location de voitures avec chauffeur

Standard 7j/7 Tél:05 31 60 10 14

DEVIS/RÉSA

VTC pour les Entreprises

Un véhicule de transport avec chauffeur pour une réservation de quelques heures,  ou une journée entière, pour circuler dans Bordeaux et sa région. Vous avez un agenda chargé, réservez une voiture avec chauffeur privé et laissez vous guider. En optant pour le service de VTC Bordeaux Gironde, vous serez mis entre les mains expertes d’un chauffeur professionnel, et serez rendu à destination en vitesse en confort et sans encombre.

Transport De Personnes

Nous assurons vos déplacements dans le confort d'une berline Mercedes Classe E ou d'un Van Mercedes Classe V, et en toute sécurité, avec des chauffeurs professionnels accrédités par la préfecture. VTC Bordeaux Gironde c'est la ponctualité, la courtoisie, la discrétion et la rigueur d'une prestation de qualité. Pour plus de tranquillité, confiez nous l'organisation de vos trajets dans la région bordelaise.

Wine Tour Bordeaux

VTC Bordeaux Gironde vous propose de découvrir les vignobles et châteaux des grands vins de Bordeaux. Vous êtes pris en charge à votre hôtel et conduits jusqu'aux grands crus de votre choix. Un Bordeaux Wine Tour, de l'oenotourisme haut de gamme, des visites de chais de grands châteaux et des dégustations dans les plus beaux vignobles au sein des plus grandes appellations du bordelais.

Transport VTC dans Bordeaux Métropole

Pour vos événements privés ou d’entreprises Wine Tour et visites guidées

Service de mises à Disposition de véhicules avec chauffeur, transferts de personnes, navettes, raccompagnement de vos invités

Berlines et Vans Mercedes Grand Confort pouvant accueillir 7 personnes pour vos événements, visites touristiques ou d’affaires, avec interprète sur demande

Call Now Button